July 2016 Program

 
 

La Rascasse Monaco Monte Carlo

Every month, read the updated programme with live music, DJs & events at La Rascasse:

Friday 1 July:

 

 

18:00 Live music with the band Datcha

22:30 DJ night

 

Saturday 2 July:

 

 

20:30 Dj Night by Ollie

 

Sunday 3 July:

 

19:00 apero live music with the band Fat Cat

20:00 Dj Night by Ollie

 

Monday 4 July:

 

20:00 Dj Night By Edouardo Santos Aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 5 July:

 

18:00 live music with the band Caligagan

19:00 to 23:00 Cointreau Night

 

Wednesday 6 July:

 

19:00 Dj Night by Real Fred

 

Thursday 7 July:

 

18:00 apero live music with the band Highwood

18:00 salsa lesson with Hamidine

22:30 salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 8 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with a band

22:30 Live Music with the band Waste 

 

Saturday 9 July:

 

20:30 Dj Night by Ollie

22:00 Havana Night

 

Sunday 10 July:

 

19:00 live music with the band Fat Cat

20:00 Dj Ollie

21:00 Football final game

 

Monday 11 July:

 

20:00 Dj Night By Eduardo Santos Aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 12 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with the band Soulseption

 

Wednesday 13 July:

 

19:00  Dolce Vita night

 

Thursday 14 July:

 

18:00 live music with the band Number 9

18:00 salsa lesson with Hamidine

22:00 salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 15 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with the band Broklyne 

22:30 Live Music with the band Sound Presure

 

Saturday 16 July:

 

20:30 Dj Night By Ollie

 

Sunday 17 July:

 

19:00 Live Music with the band Fat Cat

20:00 Dj Ollie 

 

Monday 18 July:

 

20:00 Dj Night By Eduardo Santos Aka Mexicanism

 

Tuesday 19 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday 20 July:

 

 

20:00 Dj Night By Real Fred special French 80’ songs

 

Thursday 21 July:

 

18:00 live music with the band Spoon

18:00 salsa lesson with Hamidine

22:30 salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 22 July:

 

20:00 Absolut Party

 

Saturday 23 July:

 

20:30 Dj Night By Ollie

 

Sunday 24 July:

 

19:00 Live Music with the band Fat Cat

20:00 Dj Ollie 

 

Monday 25 July:

 

19:00 Dj Night By Eduardo Santos

 

 

Tuesday 26 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with the band Mono

 

Wednesday 27 July:

 

From 19:00 to 23:00

 

Thursday 28 July:

 

18:00 live music with the band Datcha

18:00 salsa lesson with Hamidine

22:30 salsa night with Hamidine

 

Friday 29 July:

 

18:00 Live Music with the band Waste 

22:30 Live Music with the band Highwood

 

Saturday 30 July:

 

20:30 Dj Night By Ollie

 

Sunday 31 July:

 

 

19:00 Live Music with the band Fat Cat

20 :00 Dj Ollie